BaseTools: Fixed build Ovmfpkg failed issue.
authorBobCF <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 09:38:44 +0000 (17:38 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 14:01:08 +0000 (22:01 +0800)
Fixed the regression issues caused by 543f5ac30facfbb40eafb2b4908649a427784080

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py

index 804eafa..e8b36a3 100644 (file)
@@ -1295,10 +1295,10 @@ class DscBuildData(PlatformBuildClassObject):
         if GlobalData.gFdfParser is None:\r
             return AllPcds\r
         NoFiledValues = GlobalData.gFdfParser.Profile.PcdDict\r
-        for Guid,Name,Field in NoFiledValues:\r
+        for Name,Guid,Field in NoFiledValues:\r
             if len(Field):\r
                 continue\r
-            Value = NoFiledValues[(Guid,Name,Field)]\r
+            Value = NoFiledValues[(Name,Guid,Field)]\r
             if (Name,Guid) in AllPcds:\r
                 Pcd = AllPcds.get((Name,Guid))\r
                 if isinstance(self._DecPcds.get((Pcd.TokenCName,Pcd.TokenSpaceGuidCName), None),StructurePcd):\r
@@ -1325,7 +1325,7 @@ class DscBuildData(PlatformBuildClassObject):
             else:\r
                 PcdInDec = self.DecPcds.get((Name,Guid))\r
                 if PcdInDec:\r
-                    PcdInDec.PcdValueFromComm = Value\r
+                    PcdInDec.PcdValueFromFdf = Value\r
                     if PcdInDec.Type in [self._PCD_TYPE_STRING_[MODEL_PCD_FIXED_AT_BUILD],\r
                                         self._PCD_TYPE_STRING_[MODEL_PCD_PATCHABLE_IN_MODULE],\r
                                         self._PCD_TYPE_STRING_[MODEL_PCD_FEATURE_FLAG]]:\r