MdePkg ACPI60: Update MADT Revision per ACPI 6.0 Errata A
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 11:34:15 +0000 (19:34 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 05:45:24 +0000 (13:45 +0800)
Fix issue: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=94

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Acpi60.h

index 01fda4b..ab798e9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /** @file   \r
-  ACPI 6.0 definitions from the ACPI Specification Revision 6.0 April, 2015.\r
+  ACPI 6.0 definitions from the ACPI Specification Revision 6.0 Errata A January, 2016.\r
 \r
   Copyright (c) 2015 - 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
   (C) Copyright 2015-2016 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP<BR>\r
@@ -290,9 +290,9 @@ typedef struct {
 } EFI_ACPI_6_0_MULTIPLE_APIC_DESCRIPTION_TABLE_HEADER;\r
 \r
 ///\r
-/// MADT Revision (as defined in ACPI 6.0 spec.)\r
+/// MADT Revision (as defined in ACPI 6.0 Errata A spec.)\r
 ///\r
-#define EFI_ACPI_6_0_MULTIPLE_APIC_DESCRIPTION_TABLE_REVISION 0x03\r
+#define EFI_ACPI_6_0_MULTIPLE_APIC_DESCRIPTION_TABLE_REVISION 0x04\r
 \r
 ///\r
 /// Multiple APIC Flags\r