MdeModulePkg: Fix incorrect status check for SockProcessRcvToken
authorJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 03:39:11 +0000 (11:39 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 08:14:40 +0000 (16:14 +0800)
This patch is used to remove the status check for SockProcessRcvToken.
It's not return EFI_STATUS.

Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Network/Tcp4Dxe/SockInterface.c

index feed86c5903eef3e5e7ffb6238d331ea55bbb1d8..c14fcd7a8dc4cddbf871182ef6ab915d39b58439 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /** @file\r
   Interface function of the Socket.\r
 \r
-Copyright (c) 2005 - 2012, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+Copyright (c) 2005 - 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 This program and the accompanying materials\r
 are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
 which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -697,11 +697,7 @@ SockRcv (
   }\r
 \r
   if (RcvdBytes != 0) {\r
-    Status = SockProcessRcvToken (Sock, RcvToken);\r
-\r
-    if (EFI_ERROR (Status)) {\r
-      goto Exit;\r
-    }\r
+    SockProcessRcvToken (Sock, RcvToken);\r
 \r
     Status = Sock->ProtoHandler (Sock, SOCK_CONSUMED, NULL);\r
   } else {\r