Maintainers.txt: Change package maintainer and reviewer of CryptoPkg.
authorYe Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 07:37:07 +0000 (15:37 +0800)
committerYe, Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 08:21:41 +0000 (16:21 +0800)
Cc: Gang Wei <gang.wei@intel.com>
Cc: Jian Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Gang Wei <gang.wei@intel.com>
Maintainers.txt

index 001d8ba..d5cb305 100644 (file)
@@ -102,8 +102,9 @@ S: Maintained
 \r
 CryptoPkg\r
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg\r
-M: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>\r
 M: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>\r
+R: Gang Wei <gang.wei@intel.com>\r
+R: Jian Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>\r
 \r
 DynamicTablesPkg\r
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DynamicTablesPkg\r