ShellPkg/SetVar: Fix typo in comments
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 13:55:04 +0000 (21:55 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 06:15:47 +0000 (14:15 +0800)
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib/SetVar.c

index 7cbe0d9..8fb918d 100644 (file)
@@ -247,7 +247,7 @@ ParseParameterData (
 /**\r
   Function to get each data from parameters.\r
 \r
-  @param[in]    Pacakge               The package of checked values.\r
+  @param[in]    Package               The package of checked values.\r
   @param[out]   Buffer                A pointer to a buffer to hold the return data.\r
   @param[out]   BufferSize            Indicates the size of data in bytes return in Buffer.\r
 \r