EmulatorPkg: strip trailing whitespace
authorLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 12:04:40 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 10:18:32 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daude <philmd@redhat.com>
EmulatorPkg/Readme.md

index 5ea61ca..0c2eea6 100644 (file)
@@ -57,12 +57,12 @@ emulator.**
 \r
 For example, to build + run:\r
 \r
-`$ EmulatorPkg/build.sh`  \r
+`$ EmulatorPkg/build.sh`\r
 `$ EmulatorPkg/build.sh run`\r
 \r
 The build architecture will match your host machine's architecture.\r
 \r
 On X64 host machines, you can build + run IA32 mode as well:\r
 \r
-`$ EmulatorPkg/build.sh -a IA32`  \r
+`$ EmulatorPkg/build.sh -a IA32`\r
 `$ EmulatorPkg/build.sh -a IA32 run`\r