IntelSiliconPkg/Vtd: Add more debug info.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 15:39:13 +0000 (23:39 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 00:51:54 +0000 (08:51 +0800)
Add more debug info for reason code.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/VtdReg.c

index bc9f427..8dbc83f 100644 (file)
@@ -481,7 +481,7 @@ DumpVtdRegs (
       SourceId.Uint16 = (UINT16)FrcdReg.Bits.SID;\r
       DEBUG((DEBUG_INFO, "    Source - B%02x D%02x F%02x\n", SourceId.Bits.Bus, SourceId.Bits.Device, SourceId.Bits.Function));\r
       DEBUG((DEBUG_INFO, "    Type - %x (%a)\n", FrcdReg.Bits.T, FrcdReg.Bits.T ? "read" : "write"));\r
-      DEBUG((DEBUG_INFO, "    Reason - %x\n", FrcdReg.Bits.FR));\r
+      DEBUG((DEBUG_INFO, "    Reason - %x (Refer to VTd Spec, Appendix A)\n", FrcdReg.Bits.FR));\r
     }\r
   }\r
 \r