UefiCpuPkg: Update package version to 0.80
authorJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 03:31:50 +0000 (11:31 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 05:23:14 +0000 (13:23 +0800)
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/UefiCpuPkg.dec

index 6f30ad032dcfe25c9229595daa4f8ecf70f826d3..e5b0334e0f9e6d4293afb61328052b427b7812cd 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
   PACKAGE_NAME                   = UefiCpuPkg\r
   PACKAGE_UNI_FILE               = UefiCpuPkg.uni\r
   PACKAGE_GUID                   = 2171df9b-0d39-45aa-ac37-2de190010d23\r
-  PACKAGE_VERSION                = 0.3\r
+  PACKAGE_VERSION                = 0.80\r
 \r
 [Includes]\r
   Include\r