UefiCpuPkg/MpInitLib:Make function comments align with function
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 01:36:53 +0000 (09:36 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 01:24:05 +0000 (09:24 +0800)
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/MpInitLib/MpLib.c

index 18060fd0998c0323b37c1a0a8a30bd437ca626a0..61b14c98438e85544ed63700923144f0b41d18e5 100644 (file)
@@ -536,7 +536,7 @@ InitializeApData (
   This function will be called from AP reset code if BSP uses WakeUpAP.\r
 \r
   @param[in] ExchangeInfo     Pointer to the MP exchange info buffer\r
-  @param[in] NumApsExecuting  Number of current executing AP\r
+  @param[in] ApIndex          Number of current executing AP\r
 **/\r
 VOID\r
 EFIAPI\r