UefiCpuPkg CpuExceptionHandlerLib: use FixedPcdGetSize() as the macro value
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 01:47:06 +0000 (09:47 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 06:34:44 +0000 (14:34 +0800)
FixedPcdGetSize() is used as the macro value, PcdGetSize() is used as global
variable or function. Here usage is to access macro value.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Wang Jian J <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/CpuExceptionHandlerLib/Ia32/ArchInterruptDefs.h

index d9ded59..ac3650a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /** @file\r
   Ia32 arch definition for CPU Exception Handler Library.\r
 \r
-  Copyright (c) 2013, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+  Copyright (c) 2013 - 2018, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
   This program and the accompanying materials\r
   are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
   which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -43,10 +43,10 @@ typedef struct {
 \r
 #define CPU_TSS_DESC_SIZE \\r
   (sizeof (IA32_TSS_DESCRIPTOR) * \\r
-   (PcdGetSize (PcdCpuStackSwitchExceptionList) + 1))\r
+   (FixedPcdGetSize (PcdCpuStackSwitchExceptionList) + 1))\r
 \r
 #define CPU_TSS_SIZE \\r
   (sizeof (IA32_TASK_STATE_SEGMENT) * \\r
-   (PcdGetSize (PcdCpuStackSwitchExceptionList) + 1))\r
+   (FixedPcdGetSize (PcdCpuStackSwitchExceptionList) + 1))\r
 \r
 #endif\r