OvmfPkg/AcpiPlatformDxe: list "QemuLoader.h" in the INF files
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 18:16:02 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:30:19 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
"QemuLoader.h" defines the command structures of QEMU's ACPI
linker/loader. The client code is in "QemuFwCfgAcpi.c", which is part of
both builds of this driver.

Cc: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
Cc: Phil Dennis-Jordan <phil@philjordan.eu>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/AcpiPlatformDxe/AcpiPlatformDxe.inf
OvmfPkg/AcpiPlatformDxe/QemuFwCfgAcpiPlatformDxe.inf

index 8ceb64e4bd7c18f82bdf18339d4d25d66ba892b5..17099ce8bb1fb8ec85ae4e84435fec5bd758e2eb 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@
   PciDecoding.c\r
   Qemu.c\r
   QemuFwCfgAcpi.c\r
+  QemuLoader.h\r
   Xen.c\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r
index 8f13c840eff8a765bc2e754f4a34fd640ff852fd..96fc17224133ac792f2fbf38d41990bdb5078393 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@
   PciDecoding.c\r
   QemuFwCfgAcpi.c\r
   QemuFwCfgAcpiPlatform.c\r
+  QemuLoader.h\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r
   MdePkg/MdePkg.dec\r