OvmfPkg/AmdSevDxe: sort #includes, and entries in INF file sections
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 14:02:11 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 12:30:26 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
OvmfPkg/AmdSevDxe/AmdSevDxe.c
OvmfPkg/AmdSevDxe/AmdSevDxe.inf

index 065d738..9ac13ac 100644 (file)
 \r
 **/\r
 \r
-#include <PiDxe.h>\r
-\r
 #include <Library/BaseLib.h>\r
-#include <Library/DebugLib.h>\r
 #include <Library/BaseMemoryLib.h>\r
-#include <Library/MemoryAllocationLib.h>\r
-#include <Library/UefiBootServicesTableLib.h>\r
+#include <Library/DebugLib.h>\r
 #include <Library/DxeServicesTableLib.h>\r
 #include <Library/MemEncryptSevLib.h>\r
+#include <Library/MemoryAllocationLib.h>\r
+#include <Library/UefiBootServicesTableLib.h>\r
+#include <PiDxe.h>\r
 \r
 EFI_STATUS\r
 EFIAPI\r
index 2ed7789..d4a0a26 100644 (file)
   AmdSevDxe.c\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r
-  MdePkg/MdePkg.dec\r
   MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dec\r
+  MdePkg/MdePkg.dec\r
   OvmfPkg/OvmfPkg.dec\r
 \r
 [LibraryClasses]\r
   BaseLib\r
-  UefiLib\r
-  UefiDriverEntryPoint\r
-  UefiBootServicesTableLib\r
-  DxeServicesTableLib\r
   DebugLib\r
+  DxeServicesTableLib\r
   MemEncryptSevLib\r
+  UefiBootServicesTableLib\r
+  UefiDriverEntryPoint\r
+  UefiLib\r
 \r
 [Depex]\r
   TRUE\r