NetworkPkg: Add more parameter or return status check in UDP6 driver
authorWang Fan <fan.wang@intel.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 10:11:04 +0000 (18:11 +0800)
committerFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 09:08:33 +0000 (17:08 +0800)
In UDP6Dxe, there are several places that may be enhanced
to check input parameters and returned status. This patch
is to fix these issues.

Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Wang Fan <fan.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>

No differences found