BeagleBoardPkg: remove dependency on ArmPkg/BaseMemoryLibStm
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 07:57:14 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 15:00:15 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
The library BaseMemoryLibStm in ArmPkg is deprecated and is going to be
removed. Move to the generic version in MdePkg instead.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
BeagleBoardPkg/BeagleBoardPkg.dsc

index e4f229e3bf6769a9a0401636e0a33dc512b8ab82..1e21ed1463a6dc510bd92c26f539305b911f0633 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@
   MemoryAllocationLib|MdePkg/Library/UefiMemoryAllocationLib/UefiMemoryAllocationLib.inf\r
 \r
   BaseLib|MdePkg/Library/BaseLib/BaseLib.inf\r
-  BaseMemoryLib|ArmPkg/Library/BaseMemoryLibStm/BaseMemoryLibStm.inf\r
+  BaseMemoryLib|MdePkg/Library/BaseMemoryLib/BaseMemoryLib.inf\r
 \r
   EfiResetSystemLib|BeagleBoardPkg/Library/ResetSystemLib/ResetSystemLib.inf\r
 \r