OvmfPkg/QemuBootOrderLib: wrap overlong line
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 16:37:03 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 10:23:38 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
81 characters is too many.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Shannon Zhao <zhaoshenglong@huawei.com>
Cc: Xiang Zheng <xiang.zheng@linaro.org>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> # ArmVirtQemu
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tested-by: Xiang Zheng <xiang.zheng@linaro.org>
OvmfPkg/Library/QemuBootOrderLib/QemuBootOrderLib.c

index 366104a..682cc7a 100644 (file)
@@ -1909,7 +1909,8 @@ SetBootOrderFromQemu (
                     BootOrder.Data\r
                     );\r
     if (EFI_ERROR (Status)) {\r
-      DEBUG ((DEBUG_ERROR, "%a: setting BootOrder: %r\n", __FUNCTION__, Status));\r
+      DEBUG ((DEBUG_ERROR, "%a: setting BootOrder: %r\n", __FUNCTION__,\r
+        Status));\r
       goto ErrorFreeExtraPciRoots;\r
     }\r
 \r