EmulatorPkg/PeiEmuSerialPortLib: Update the INF file Guid
authorshenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 05:29:56 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 01:37:25 +0000 (09:37 +0800)
FILE GUID in PeiEmuSerialPortLib.inf is same to
MdePkg\Library\BaseSerialPortLibNull\BaseSerialPortLibNull.inf.
PeiEmuSerialPortLib.inf FILE_GUID should be updated.
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=2144

Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Shenglei Zhang <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ray Ni <ray.ni@Intel.com>
EmulatorPkg/Library/PeiEmuSerialPortLib/PeiEmuSerialPortLib.inf

index f613461..2f5e656 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
 [Defines]\r
   INF_VERSION                    = 0x00010005\r
   BASE_NAME                      = PeiEmuSerialPortLibNull\r
-  FILE_GUID                      = E4541241-8897-411a-91F8-7D7E45837146\r
+  FILE_GUID                      = 76003416-0373-4C3C-BC4C-87E367FD4BD1\r
   MODULE_TYPE                    = PEIM\r
   VERSION_STRING                 = 1.0\r
   LIBRARY_CLASS                  = SerialPortLib| PEI_CORE PEIM SEC\r