UefiCpuPkg RegisterCpuFeaturesLib.h: Fix typo 'STRICK' to 'STRIKE'
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 10:20:37 +0000 (18:20 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 01:35:58 +0000 (09:35 +0800)
BZ: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1642

This patch fixes typo in CPU_FEATURE_THREE_STRICK_COUNTER.

CPU_FEATURE_THREE_STRICK_COUNTER
->
CPU_FEATURE_THREE_STRIKE_COUNTER

Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Chandana Kumar <chandana.c.kumar@intel.com>
Cc: Kevin Li <kevin.y.li@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Library/RegisterCpuFeaturesLib.h

index 1921543..191348d 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@
 #define CPU_FEATURE_IP_PREFETCHER                   (32+5)\r
 #define CPU_FEATURE_MLC_STREAMER_PREFETCHER         (32+6)\r
 #define CPU_FEATURE_MLC_SPATIAL_PREFETCHER          (32+7)\r
-#define CPU_FEATURE_THREE_STRICK_COUNTER            (32+8)\r
+#define CPU_FEATURE_THREE_STRIKE_COUNTER            (32+8)\r
 #define CPU_FEATURE_APIC_TPR_UPDATE_MESSAGE         (32+9)\r
 #define CPU_FEATURE_ENERGY_PERFORMANCE_BIAS         (32+10)\r
 #define CPU_FEATURE_PPIN                            (32+11)\r