OvmfPkg/XenPvBlkDxe: list "DriverBinding.h" in the INF file
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 23:25:54 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:31:41 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
The header file provides (extern) declarations for the
EFI_DRIVER_BINDING_PROTOCOL member functions that are defined in
"XenPvBlkDxe.c". This way "gXenPvBlkDxeDriverBinding" can be initialized
near the top of "XenPvBlkDxe.c", ahead of the member function definitions.

Cc: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/XenPvBlkDxe/XenPvBlkDxe.inf

index c202e71..b3dd7c7 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@
   BlockIo.h\r
   ComponentName.c\r
   ComponentName.h\r
+  DriverBinding.h\r
   XenPvBlkDxe.c\r
   XenPvBlkDxe.h\r
 \r