ArmVirtPkg: drop reference to ArmPkg/DefaultExceptionHandlerLibBase
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 08:15:48 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 19:30:14 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
Drop the reference to ArmPkg/DefaultExceptionHandlerLibBase, which
is no longer used anywhere now that DebugAgentSymbolsBaseLib no
longer incorporates a vector table and exception handling.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirt.dsc.inc

index 89c2db0..c47955b 100644 (file)
   BaseMemoryLib|MdePkg/Library/BaseMemoryLib/BaseMemoryLib.inf\r
 \r
   DebugAgentLib|ArmPkg/Library/DebugAgentSymbolsBaseLib/DebugAgentSymbolsBaseLib.inf\r
-  DefaultExceptionHandlerLib|ArmPkg/Library/DefaultExceptionHandlerLib/DefaultExceptionHandlerLibBase.inf\r
   SerialPortLib|ArmVirtPkg/Library/FdtPL011SerialPortLib/EarlyFdtPL011SerialPortLib.inf\r
   HobLib|MdePkg/Library/PeiHobLib/PeiHobLib.inf\r
   PeiServicesLib|MdePkg/Library/PeiServicesLib/PeiServicesLib.inf\r