MdeModulePkg PCD: Fix the issue to set the big SkuId
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 05:37:11 +0000 (13:37 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 10:43:31 +0000 (18:43 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/PCD/Dxe/Service.c

index 2745cf5..1e487f0 100644 (file)
@@ -788,7 +788,7 @@ UpdatePcdDatabase (
     SkuDelta = NULL;\r
     while (Index < mPeiPcdDbSize) {\r
       SkuDelta = (PCD_DATABASE_SKU_DELTA *) ((UINT8 *) mPeiPcdDbBinary + Index);\r
-      if (SkuDelta->SkuId == (UINT16) SkuId && SkuDelta->SkuIdCompared == 0) {\r
+      if (SkuDelta->SkuId == SkuId && SkuDelta->SkuIdCompared == 0) {\r
         break;\r
       }\r
       Index = (Index + SkuDelta->Length + 7) & (~7);\r