bump release to 5.0
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 12:42:40 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:25:30 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commit0835385bea89e7d8eebdb79af5f2c15f2beadb05
treef0cc875340a6a857dc9fbc6c0d015e8954724d3c
parent3b6996cd8e140310c7518cfcfcf5357a4c9eb499
bump release to 5.0
Makefile
changelog.Debian