bump release to 5.0
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 12:42:40 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:25:30 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
Makefile
changelog.Debian

index 1840094..4746f57 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
-VERSION=4.0
+VERSION=5.0
 PACKAGE=libpve-access-control
-PKGREL=23
+PKGREL=1
 
 DESTDIR=
 PREFIX=/usr
index 4a12522..12a4529 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+libpve-access-control (5.0-1) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * rebuild for PVE 5.0
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Mon, 6 Mar 2017 13:42:01 +0100
+
 libpve-access-control (4.0-23) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * use new PVE::Ticket class