allow to write builtin auth domains
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:24:55 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:30:19 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit30be0de97ac8fc9b2a38ad49b7966a366333622f
tree6b6dcf53dace171cfc95390f05be081eae53587a
parent1abc2c0aeea26040cda69d40e43a7791f77e400c
allow to write builtin auth domains

So that we can set tfa, comment, default with the GUI.
PVE/API2/Domains.pm
PVE/Auth/Plugin.pm
changelog.Debian