allow to write builtin auth domains
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:24:55 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:30:19 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
So that we can set tfa, comment, default with the GUI.

PVE/API2/Domains.pm
PVE/Auth/Plugin.pm
changelog.Debian

index fff3734..f78acbd 100644 (file)
@@ -142,9 +142,6 @@ __PACKAGE__->register_method ({
 
                my $realm = extract_param($param, 'realm');
 
-               die "unable to modify bultin domain '$realm'\n"
-                   if ($realm eq 'pam' || $realm eq 'pve');
-
                die "domain '$realm' does not exist\n" 
                    if !$ids->{$realm};
 
index 1308340..46b2d3b 100755 (executable)
@@ -198,9 +198,6 @@ sub parse_config {
 sub write_config {
     my ($class, $filename, $cfg) = @_;
 
-    delete $cfg->{ids}->{pve};
-    delete $cfg->{ids}->{pam};
-
     foreach my $realm (keys %{$cfg->{ids}}) {
        my $data = $cfg->{ids}->{$realm};
        if ($data->{comment}) {
index cc6d1b7..8f01f4d 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,8 @@ libpve-access-control (3.0-14) unstable; urgency=low
   * dedend on oathtool
   
   * depend on libmime-base32-perl
+  
+  * allow to write builtin auth domains config (comment/tfa/default)
 
  -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:09:56 +0200