properly register pve-poolid format
authorPhilip Abernethy <p.abernethy@proxmox.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 13:44:18 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 09:58:36 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
was erroneously registered as verify_groupname, overriding the previous
registration

PVE/AccessControl.pm

index 07f0c21..f0fb7dc 100644 (file)
@@ -564,7 +564,7 @@ sub verify_rolename {
     return $rolename;
 }
 
-PVE::JSONSchema::register_format('pve-poolid', \&verify_groupname);
+PVE::JSONSchema::register_format('pve-poolid', \&verify_poolname);
 sub verify_poolname {
     my ($poolname, $noerr) = @_;