fix typo in change_passsword
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 13:06:48 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 13:07:27 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
s/passsword/password/

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
PVE/API2/AccessControl.pm
PVE/CLI/pveum.pm

index e48f0cb..afcd2fa 100644 (file)
@@ -283,7 +283,7 @@ __PACKAGE__->register_method ({
     }});
 
 __PACKAGE__->register_method ({
-    name => 'change_passsword', 
+    name => 'change_password',
     path => 'password', 
     method => 'PUT',
     permissions => { 
index a4e584d..b8412eb 100755 (executable)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ our $cmddef = {
                    print "$res->{ticket}\n";
                }],
 
-    passwd => [ 'PVE::API2::AccessControl', 'change_passsword', ['userid'] ],
+    passwd => [ 'PVE::API2::AccessControl', 'change_password', ['userid'] ],
 
     useradd => { alias => 'user add' },
     usermod => { alias => 'user modify' },