fix #1612: give authenticate_user_ldap the realm on second server
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 08:49:31 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 10:39:08 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
this was missing and lead to 'use of unitialized value $realm...'
and a not working second server if a bindpw was defined

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
PVE/Auth/LDAP.pm

index 310234a..9f08504 100755 (executable)
@@ -145,7 +145,7 @@ sub authenticate_user {
     my $err = $@;
     return 1 if !$err;
     die $err if !$config->{server2};
-    &$authenticate_user_ldap($config, $config->{server2}, $username, $password); 
+    &$authenticate_user_ldap($config, $config->{server2}, $username, $password, $realm);
 }
 
 1;