Add a basic implementation of remote list
authorRené Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 14:49:04 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 05:10:10 +0000 (07:10 +0200)
commite2ca543cee2c735ede0ee4e4dd541c4831df1d82
tree9a3ee7dbd925881df626ac539f052d6249999e20
parent2d0ebe218c6945ed6c935afc6232abc841cda5b8
Add a basic implementation of remote list

Signed-off-by: René Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
PVE/APIClient/Commands/remote.pm