Add a basic implementation of remote list
authorRené Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 14:49:04 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 05:10:10 +0000 (07:10 +0200)
Signed-off-by: René Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
PVE/APIClient/Commands/remote.pm

index b8b1465..080934f 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,29 @@ sub read_password {
    return PVE::PTY::read_password("Remote password: ")
 }
 
+__PACKAGE__->register_method ({
+    name => 'list',
+    path => 'list',
+    method => 'GET',
+    description => "List remotes from your config file.",
+    parameters => {
+       additionalProperties => 0,
+    },
+    returns => { type => 'null' },
+    code => sub {
+       my $config = PVE::APIClient::Config->new();
+       my $known_remotes = $config->remote_names;
+
+       printf("%10s %10s %10s %10s %100s\n", "Name", "Host", "Port", "Username", "Fingerprint");
+       for my $name (@$known_remotes) {
+           my $remote = $config->lookup_remote($name);
+           printf("%10s %10s %10s %10s %100s\n", $name, $remote->{'host'},
+               $remote->{'port'}, $remote->{'username'}, $remote->{'fingerprint'});
+       }
+
+       return undef;
+    }});
+
 __PACKAGE__->register_method ({
     name => 'add',
     path => 'add',
@@ -114,6 +137,7 @@ __PACKAGE__->register_method ({
 our $cmddef = {
     add => [ __PACKAGE__, 'add', ['name', 'host', 'username']],
     remove => [ __PACKAGE__, 'remove', ['name']],
+    list => [__PACKAGE__, 'list'],
 };
 
 1;