Implement remote remove
authorRené Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 14:49:05 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 05:38:14 +0000 (07:38 +0200)
commitf79acf69e705e35f0eac8b1b3f4fa77a129c5514
treeb1db7f4ea4769d94514f3c12e72b81857d829788
parente2ca543cee2c735ede0ee4e4dd541c4831df1d82
Implement remote remove

Signed-off-by: René Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
PVE/APIClient/Commands/remote.pm