Implement remote remove
authorRené Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 14:49:05 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 05:38:14 +0000 (07:38 +0200)
Signed-off-by: René Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
PVE/APIClient/Commands/remote.pm

index 080934f..c9e0e62 100644 (file)
@@ -130,8 +130,11 @@ __PACKAGE__->register_method ({
     code => sub {
        my ($param) = @_;
 
-       die "implement me";
+       my $config = PVE::APIClient::Config->new();
+       $config->remove_remote($param->{name});
+       $config->save;
 
+       return undef;
     }});
 
 our $cmddef = {