removed write-only $gateway variable
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 09:54:25 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 05:07:18 +0000 (07:07 +0200)
commit0541ec90f205b99d5715be05c0b17d08e9fa1450
treefd6cb086dc5d9ad708f200ade1ea69c82acad93a
parentb1d7951f61a07529ddc6d24aa63ffe9185c53d98
removed write-only $gateway variable
src/PVE/INotify.pm