bump version to 4.0-72
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:15:13 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:16:49 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commit0ddae1ce6d24eb87db066c552cb91ca938960f8b
tree1b767b6b44326e5c83438fd1923ea1196373a291
parentce338f4fbc5496fb5efad57f205ed803321902aa
bump version to 4.0-72
Makefile
debian/changelog