bump version to 4.0-72
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:15:13 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:16:49 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
Makefile
debian/changelog

index 9cd7cc8..a9072a1 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 RELEASE=4.2
 
 VERSION=4.0
-PKGREL=71
+PKGREL=72
 
 PACKAGE=libpve-common-perl
 
index cbb8911..8e5476a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,16 @@
+libpve-common-perl (4.0-72) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * allow Regexp objects for strings in the schema
+
+  * tools: optional prefix for random_ether_addr
+
+  * harden file_set_contents against symlinks attacks (thanks to
+    RACK911Labs.com for the hint)
+
+  * backport file_copy from PVE 4
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Tue, 16 Aug 2016 16:53:36 +0200
+
 libpve-common-perl (4.0-71) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * fix mac address generation limitation