cleanup: fix variable typo
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 09:59:01 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 04:27:06 +0000 (06:27 +0200)
commit0ed806982c267da93e3c68adabef96b9a69eb117
tree352ae5a4668eec727a9ebaa17f9f8fd9d46364f7
parentff2bf45fab80f839a307d07a5ffa57a47b65b1aa
cleanup: fix variable typo

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm