Add since and until parameter to dump_journal
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 15:32:34 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 05:22:47 +0000 (06:22 +0100)
commit19e95cd08f663e51c90bb8a510b29870121ad254
treea4e0b3790018729e10f2d3c3c34bea4481bbbca4
parent7b1e4b04b2afd171e840bebde194735629608215
Add since and until parameter to dump_journal

journalctl can check their validness itself
src/PVE/Tools.pm