generate_usage_str: show short usage help for unknown commands
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 06:30:35 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 06:31:25 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commit24ccf353c76bcb346bf86761358b638e3105e298
tree4cf78a544844058da0c1e6ced970073759207429
parent57c0d0c69c687f2dff876aa81369622d0ae0a841
generate_usage_str: show short usage help for unknown commands

followup for previous commit to show the full short usage string for
the CLI tool in the case of an unknown command

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm