show warning when using VLAN 1 on a VLAN aware bridge
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 09:18:29 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 09:23:03 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commit5d662b31b74ac171cb03378df4acc57a71d1c8e2
tree2686d9e1a8aa1a1cebc67b0e8ddfc7d9361d2c5b
parent899f8c4aa54c59f01c7fa3c516a465b438edc172
show warning when using VLAN 1 on a VLAN aware bridge

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Network.pm