PVE::Network: add some common constants
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 06:47:08 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 04:27:47 +0000 (06:27 +0200)
commit61aa94e472dbf1333870ce965ffbbf351f9a7b52
tree2cb3ce147c151fb035da5f31fc4f0757c8c8c9c7
parent9030a7d7f68e20785a07a4bd73f024a9674acf5c
PVE::Network: add some common constants

added ipv4_reverse_mask and ipv4_mask_hash_localnet as they
are used in several places.
src/PVE/Network.pm