PVE::Network: add some common constants
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 06:47:08 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 04:27:47 +0000 (06:27 +0200)
added ipv4_reverse_mask and ipv4_mask_hash_localnet as they
are used in several places.

src/PVE/Network.pm

index 23206c1..e51099e 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,60 @@ use File::Basename;
 
 # host network related utility functions
 
+our $ipv4_reverse_mask = [
+    '0.0.0.0',
+    '128.0.0.0',
+    '192.0.0.0',
+    '224.0.0.0',
+    '240.0.0.0',
+    '248.0.0.0',
+    '252.0.0.0',
+    '254.0.0.0',
+    '255.0.0.0',
+    '255.128.0.0',
+    '255.192.0.0',
+    '255.224.0.0',
+    '255.240.0.0',
+    '255.248.0.0',
+    '255.252.0.0',
+    '255.254.0.0',
+    '255.255.0.0',
+    '255.255.128.0',
+    '255.255.192.0',
+    '255.255.224.0',
+    '255.255.240.0',
+    '255.255.248.0',
+    '255.255.252.0',
+    '255.255.254.0',
+    '255.255.255.0',
+    '255.255.255.128',
+    '255.255.255.192',
+    '255.255.255.224',
+    '255.255.255.240',
+    '255.255.255.248',
+    '255.255.255.252',
+    '255.255.255.254',
+    '255.255.255.255',
+];
+
+our $ipv4_mask_hash_localnet = {
+    '255.255.0.0' => 16,
+    '255.255.128.0' => 17,
+    '255.255.192.0' => 18,
+    '255.255.224.0' => 19,
+    '255.255.240.0' => 20,
+    '255.255.248.0' => 21,
+    '255.255.252.0' => 22,
+    '255.255.254.0' => 23,
+    '255.255.255.0' => 24,
+    '255.255.255.128' => 25,
+    '255.255.255.192' => 26,
+    '255.255.255.224' => 27,
+    '255.255.255.240' => 28,
+    '255.255.255.248' => 29,
+    '255.255.255.252' => 30,
+};
+
 sub setup_tc_rate_limit {
     my ($iface, $rate, $burst, $debug) = @_;