SysFSTools: iommu_support: improve comment
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:17:44 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 12:45:07 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commit63075acb41af7f39293fdf03fe09ca9b2ba44596
treed8c3e9d27507da24065c92440d5b3901f9302461
parent6eb61ecd4ad9bfa6b1765965a05d7a5ff0d38aff
SysFSTools: iommu_support: improve comment

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/SysFSTools.pm