SysFSTools: copy over scan_usb from PVE::Storage
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 15:17:50 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 12:43:41 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commit6eb61ecd4ad9bfa6b1765965a05d7a5ff0d38aff
tree95bc3a6c6cece842e60276d4b4f96b5c9f03415b
parenta923104f23b61c315cc355f25f4bef4528c45f49
SysFSTools: copy over scan_usb from PVE::Storage

it makes more sense to have this (not storage dependent) method here,
than in pve-storage

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/SysFSTools.pm