SysFSTools: implement IOMMU check
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 15:17:49 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 12:43:14 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commita923104f23b61c315cc355f25f4bef4528c45f49
treeba4a53f487a368f229da62ccb9b45b2662ccde0a
parent4ca3851c6cc8922e7b34e27c54e02e25b8692118
SysFSTools: implement IOMMU check

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/SysFSTools.pm