SysFSTools: iommu_support: improve comment
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:17:44 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 12:45:07 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/SysFSTools.pm

index 4b23668..c16e7d3 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ sub lspci {
 }
 
 sub check_iommu_support{
-    # iommu support if there is anything in /sys/class/iommu besides . or ..
+    # we have IOMMU support if /sys/class/iommu/ is populated
     return PVE::Tools::dir_glob_regex('/sys/class/iommu/', "[^\.].*");
 }