Added PVE::JSONSchema::parse_size/format_size
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 08:36:27 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 09:23:21 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commit878fea8ef08496f4efd275e07c77bc55d90424b2
treebc39d19f97113258f35ec7747798535cab44b975
parent2421fba133ffed89eb92e9c09be573d67cec9bc3
Added PVE::JSONSchema::parse_size/format_size
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm