bump version to 4.0-80
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:46:03 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:47:35 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commita007a5bc4bb6d43a6e3f33baa642f17f4e91e15c
treef2224d3dd428301de0a49680e73c7a02bd64ca34
parent35f8fae2c8b79b51bdf9b77085655fc6605a0e57
bump version to 4.0-80
Makefile
debian/changelog