bump version to 4.0-80
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:46:03 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:47:35 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
Makefile
debian/changelog

index 2e9400f..cc35b31 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 RELEASE=4.3
 
 VERSION=4.0
-PKGREL=79
+PKGREL=80
 
 PACKAGE=libpve-common-perl
 
index 2753c44..91a2103 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,13 @@
+libpve-common-perl (4.0-80) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * use the pvecm mtunnel command to get remote migration ip
+
+  * Fix #1188: tempfile: use /run by default
+
+  * JSONSchema: allow named formats in parse_property_string
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Thu, 03 Nov 2016 09:45:31 +0100
+
 libpve-common-perl (4.0-79) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * CpuSet: read $MAX_CPUID from /proc/cpuinfo