property strings: check for commas in values
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 10:38:21 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 07:03:55 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
commitae6682cd08651ae7328fba83fc25957706a88375
tree5facc23a07e4b5a524ccf5b2999776625213a95a
parent0ed28a89eb077a5cf9980d407297adada911a7ba
property strings: check for commas in values
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm