INotify: fix wording in networkdoc
authorTim Marx <t.marx@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 09:56:19 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 08:03:46 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
commitb3e3b51ba00dbb6fb2e44bc53495583eb03bfe2a
tree067c114427e823ac71eafb89d14089e004305e6d
parent5d87f1cc0b1b888eded1cd9b9cdb2a413c2b5087
INotify: fix wording in networkdoc

Signed-off-by: Tim Marx <t.marx@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/INotify.pm