INotify: fix wording in networkdoc
authorTim Marx <t.marx@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 09:56:19 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 08:03:46 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Tim Marx <t.marx@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/INotify.pm

index 7a6cfcb..c52d992 100644 (file)
@@ -1492,10 +1492,10 @@ sub __write_etc_network_interfaces {
 # Please do NOT modify this file directly, unless you know what
 # you're doing.
 #
-# If you want to manage part of the network configuration manually,
+# If you want to manage parts of the network configuration manually,
 # please utilize the 'source' or 'source-directory' directives to do
 # so.
-# PVE will preserve these directives, but will NOT its network
+# PVE will preserve these directives, but will NOT read its network
 # configuration from sourced files, so do not attempt to move any of
 # the PVE managed interfaces into external files!